#Ranpo: 8 (Fat & Fed Up)

I was 12 or 13 when my brother appeared for his board exams. I had strict instruction from my parents not to disturb him for ANYTHING. I had lost my partner in crime and play for several months. It was tough. Little did I know what was going inside his mind. I do now.

You just want to stop. Stop doing what you’ve been doing all day long since the last couple of months. Stop studying.
I have literally been doing just three things lately. Eating and Sleeping and Studying. The sole thing that keeps me going is the yummy food that mumma makes. Hence, gained A LOT of weight and A LOT of knowledge that is of little use in real sense (kind of)
Hence, fat & fed up :))

9879559

But I am also thankful that my date sheet is pretty good. A little stretched but more than what I wished for.

Goodbye!

P.S. This is a scheduled post, I must be eating something off my books rn :3

Leave a Reply

